• Select a School
  • Language

Return to School Information Webpage

Return to School Information Webpage
Posted on 01/31/2021

The Reopening Committee will present the School Reopening Guide Draft at the Special School Meeting on Thursday, February 18th at 6:30pm

Click HERE to view the Reopening Guide


As the Glendale-River Hills School District plans for the start of the 2020-21 school year, we are committed to ensuring all students have access to a high-quality educational experience while doing our best to keep our staff, students and families physically healthy. There is nothing we want more than to have students and staff on campus in person, but we must develop a plan that is flexible given the uncertainties of the upcoming school year.


Our District webpage will host the updates related to the reopening of our school. You will find information on potential school schedule changes, cleaning protocols in our buildings, health and safety measures, and more. We encourage you to continue to reference our web page for the most up-to-date information on the District’s 2020-2021 plans.

 

Please know we will continue to prioritize timely, informative updates to our families, staff and community members in these uncertain times. All new information and announcements will be displayed below and later organized under the pages (on the left) to keep a complete record. As the school year evolves, we ask that you remain flexible and understanding as we make any necessary adjustments to best serve our students and families. 



••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

Important Contacts

Elliott Moeser
Interim Superintendent
414-351-7170 ext. 2103
elliott.moeser@glendale.k12.wi.us
Shannon Kilton
Director of Educational Services
414-351-7170 ext. 2194
shannon.kilton@glendale.k12.wi.us 
Jim Beckmann
Operations Director
351-7170 ext. 2116
jim.beckmann@glendale.k12.wi.us 
Jennica Westfahl
Director of Teaching & Learning
414-351-7170 ext. 2016
jennica.westfahl@glendale.k12.wi.us
Anna Young
Glen Hills Principal
414-351-7160 ext. 2112 
anna.young@glendale.k12.wi.us
 
Haydee Smith
Parkway Principal
414-351-7190 ext. 2002
haydee.smith@glendale.k12.wi.us
Mallory Umar
Parkway Associate Principal
414-351-7190 ext. 2007
mallory.umar@glendale.k12.wi.us


For School Board information and contacts click HERE.